A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Contact Us

Office of the Head of School
Thomas Hagerman, Head of School
312.582.6014

Ryan Allen, Assistant Head of School
312.582.6032

Admissions
312.582.6060
admissions@tuchfuehlung.net

Alumni Relations
Teresa Sutter, Director of Alumni Programming 
312.582.6050
alumni@tuchfuehlung.net

Athletics
athletics@tuchfuehlung.net

Business Office
Michael Szczepanek, Chief Financial Officer
312.582.6102

Donna Prince, Controller
312.582.6100

Communications

 

 

Development
Dottie B. B. Gordon, Chief Development Officer
312.582.6042
giving@tuchfuehlung.net

Employment and Human Resources
Susan Bolon, Director of Human Resources
hr@tuchfuehlung.net

Facilities and Operations
Chanel King, Director of Operations
312.582.6123

General inquiries
info@tuchfuehlung.net

High Jump
ask@highjumpchicago.org
highjumpchicago.org

Information Technology
312.582.6130

 

Registrar
312.582.6024
registrar@tuchfuehlung.net

Schools

  • Lower
    1531 N. Dearborn Pkwy.
    312.582.6200
  • Middle
    45 W. North Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60610
    312.582.6300
  • Upper/Mailing address
    59 W. North Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60610
    312.582.6000

Summer At Latin
Cat Curry, Director of Latin 360°
312.582.6080
summer@tuchfuehlung.net

Transcripts - please allow 2 weeks to process
Lower School: 312.582.6203
Middle School: 312.582.6303
Upper School: transcripts@tuchfuehlung.net; fax 312.582.6021
Alumni: transcripts@tuchfuehlung.net; fax 312.582.6021